Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Brisbane.

Houghton Street, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

I am seeking a room mate to share my rental property.
The property is very modern located in a very quiet, safe, leafy area and has a small courtyard. The complex has a swimming pool, private lagoon and adjoins a very large park with extensive walking tracks. A shopping centre with a supermarket, bottle shop, chemist & post office is within walking distance. Train station is also within walking distance with regular express trains to the city. A furnished Queen size bedroom with own bathroom is for rent. I have an old cat who is well behaved and friendly. Internet access is included in the rent but conditions apply.

More about the Flatmates

I am a mature professional woman who is fun loving, social, young at heart,friendly and leads a busy life. Love to socialise and enjoy a social drink.I like my own space on occasion and prefer a flat mate who also keeps busy and is comfortable giving me space. I am neat and tidy, a non-smoker and am seeking someone the same. I will not accept smokers or anyone who drinks heavily or uses recreational drugs.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.