Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carnegie, Melbourne.

Dandenong Road, Carnegie, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi guys...

We currently have a room for rent that comes with loads of space and storage and comes with it's own ensuite bathroom in a 3 bedroom house with secured access.

The house itself is fully furnished with wireless internet and Netflixx and all furniture. However the available room is unfurnished and can easily fit a queen sized bed and tons of other furniture. The door to the room is situated away from the other 2 bedrooms offering complete privacy. Couples are welcome but keep in mind the weekly rent will be increased by $30 a week. We also have a marine aquarium full of cool fish and corals and is like a second TV only alive! There is also a massive backyard for extra space and outdoor BBQ's, and a fully equipped kitchen and air con/heating.

There is a Woolworths/Aldi/Gym and tons of restaurants and cafes within an easy walk as well as Carnegie train station and a bus stop right out front and the train to the city takes less than 15 minutes and even less when it's express. There is also plenty of street parking or off street parking too if preferred. And Chadstone is just right up the street or 2 bus stops.

If this sounds like a place you'll like to live, please get in touch with me via sms. Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

Currently there are two of us living here, one is a full time professional and freelance graphic designer and the other is a teaching student working part time. And also a very friendly and completely spoiled Japanese Spitz who is 6 years old, so please only apply if you're happy to live with an indoor dog.

We are after either a working professional or a student, someone who is friendly, outgoing and pays bills and rent on time and is clean and tidy. This is NOT a party house, and we are after someone who is considerate. We try to maintain a clean, happy and social household and would like someone who is happy to join us for a chat and a movie once in a while. We are both very busy people and have our own seperate lives but there's nothing wrong with a chat and a drink when we're home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.