Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bickley Road, Beckenham, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I have two single room ($135 p.wk) available for rent now.

Looking for a clean and quiet housemate, who respect each other's personal space.
No gender preference. Although I prefer older, more mature people.
Sorry no night shift workers.

I have had some pretty shocking housemates in the past, so at the risk of repeating myself, I am looking for a clean and tidy person i.e. cleaning up your dishes after you cook, cleaning the sink if you shave, and helping with things around the house.

Looking for a housemate who I would not worry leaving my house with when I go away on holidays.
Bonus points if you can water my plants.

About the house:

The house itself is quite big with 250 sqm internal living. It has 2 tv areas, 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, a bar area, lots of storage space and 2 fridges.

It is 2 mins walk away from the Beckenham train station so it is quite convenient if you work in the city.

The place is 5 mins drive from Westfield Carousel.

House has central air conditioning.

Unfortunately there is only one car garage spot which I am using but there is plenty of parking spots inside the gate.

If you are looking for a party house, unfortunately, this might not be for you. However, I am not against a bbq and a few drinks on the weekend. There is a patio outside.

Bond is 4 weeks rent.

The rent includes unlimited internet, but exclude utilities such as Gas, water and electricity. Utilities is around $15 p.wk per person.

The rooms are available now. Viewing can be done after 6pm on weekdays or anytime on the weekend.

If you are interested please do not hesitate to contact me.

I might not pick up my phone at work, but send me a txt with: 1. your name, 2. age, 3. work/study status, 4. how soon and for how long are you looking to rent. and I'll get back to you.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 32 years old, work full time in an 8 to 5 job.
Non smoker.
Loves food.
Binge tv watching.

David on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact David
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message