Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Alexandra Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 20, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Unfurnished bedroom, top level (2nd floor) apartment, renovated in the past few years so it has a nice, modern kitchen and bathroom. The flat is away from the main street so it's in a really quiet spot.

Aside from the bedroom, the place will be furnished. Shower is separate from bath. Has new washing machine and dryer.

No pets allowed unfortunately.

P.s. Red couch is being replaced w a grey chaise.

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate is sadly (for me!) moving in with her boyfriend when the lease ends so I have a room available for a 12 month lease.

I'm 30 years old, work in communications for a health charity full time and study and teach yoga on the side.

I love to be active in general, and am on the go a lot, so would love to live with someone who has a similar lifestyle. Wouldn't really click with someone who spends most weeknights watching TV... the couch potato vibe isn't my thing.

Work is pretty demanding so the place is definitely more retreat, less party though. Having a peaceful space to rest and recharge is super important to me. Communal areas are kept neat but I'm not OCD about it. I do like to head out on the weekends but don't really bring the party home. It's pretty zen here =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.