Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Taylor Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I have a room available in my 3-bedroom, comfortable, large Victorian home in Moonee Ponds. It's in a great location: quiet street, close to all public transport, beautiful Queens Park and the Puckle Street Shopping precinct.The bedroom is fully furnished with built in robes for $180 per week. Additional costs include shared amenity bills and unlimited Internet. The house has a formal dining/music room, large lounge and shared study/store room. The back yard is big, beautiful and ideal for entertaining.


I am in my 50's and share the house with my dog, a cat and one other flatmates. My garden is my pride and joy and it's also productive with lots of vegies, herbs, fruits & flowers. I share the house with my dog and cat and am looking for 1 more flat mate. Preferably folks who are responsible, respectful, easy going and enjoy a laugh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.