Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gadd Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

- Quiet neighbourhood

- Next to no.11 tram to the city and 7 min walk to Croxton train station

- Shared balcony for BBQ's

- Room has a heater and personal bathroom

- Walking distance from foodworks and KFC & Subway

- 10 min walk to high street

- 20 mins to the city

- fairly near to the Melbourne airport via M1


2 housemates from Singapore working full time one in F&B and the other in media.

Both are over 30 yrs of age.

Both are gaming, movie and food enthusiasts.

Both are easy going and friendly.

Music lovers.

We take home security and cleanliness very seriously! For peace of mind.

Any housing issues or disputes are settled by talking and compromise. No violence allowed!

Looking for someone who is:

Easy going






Please note, I cannot view your full mobile number as I am not a paid member. So please msg me through the Flatmates chat system.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.