Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Birrimba Street, Alderley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 31, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

Really close to public transport (both train line and buses), there is space for a car or it is walking distance to shops and transport.

We have a great yard with fence, 1 minute walk to Kedron Brook if you enjoy walking, running, biking or parklands.

Great central northside area. 10 minute drive into the city, 15 minute on public transport. PRIVATE carport inside a gate to park in.

FULLY furnished house, just spare bedroom to fill.

Two great girls who live here, all keep to themselves. Angela works full time at the Brisbane Mt Cootha Botanical Gardens and Jess works part time at Wilston Pharmacy and goes to university studying teaching.

More about the Flatmates

The girls are all very clean and keep things tidy so would appreciate someone just the same who can wash their dishes right away. The mowing and garden maintenance is minimal and shared, mostly Angela will take care of that. We rotate buying toilet paper, dishwashing liquid etc so everything is always taken care of.
All very friendly, I have known both Angela and Jess for over 5 years so they are genuine girls to live with and really relaxed.

Bianca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Bianca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message