Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Alma Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

My partner and I are looking for a female housemate to share our 3 bedroom townhouse in Paddington that's close to shops and public transport - available from the 27th of October, 2016.

We have an extra-large bedroom available with a built in wardrobe and plenty of space for a queen sized bed and desk. A private full sized bathroom is also included (as pictured). Our townhouse is fully furnished, except for the room itself, including all amenities such as kitchenware, washing machine, dryer, coffee machine (you name it and we've most likely got it). Ducted air-con and ceiling fans throughout with plenty of storage space (although garage storage is limited). This is a spacious 2 level townhouse, at the back of a small complex just off Latrobe and Given Terrace with a back deck and private courtyard. The 3rd bedroom will be used as a spare room/study. There is plenty of street parking available with visitor parking in the complex as well.

Rent is $210 a week with internet (unlimited) and electricity bills shared between 3. Netflix is included. Please note the photos aren’t of our own furniture but everything is similar (mostly white!)

More about the Flatmates

I manage an engineer firm full time in the city and study vet nursing part time. My partner Jono also works full time in the city. We are looking for someone who's laid back, easy to live with and who will respect our house as their own. Must be clean, tidy and reliable. Must love animals as we have 2 cats and one is a particularly friendly & affectionate Ragdoll so she will be wanting to say hello. I’m 24 and my partner is 26 – we are down to earth, tidy, organised, low key, love the outdoors and we have our sh.t together. Your space is your own and the same in return :)

References from previous rentals/leases are required, must be employed and must be tidy and respectful. Shift workers and students are welcome but please no couples or over 30’s. Feel free to call or message with any questions!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.