Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Currambine, Perth.

Lapwing Rise, Currambine, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi,I work away one month, home one month, so you shall have the home to yourself most of the time, although I am only 5 minutes away and can come home if there is a problem. I am close to freeway, train station (10- 15 min walk ) the Arena complex, beaches and CURRAMBINE shops including cinema.
You will have a large bathroom with shower and bath for you own use and a T.V room of your own, plus a lockable room for storage. Or, If two persons one room each for $150 per week each. You would then have to share the bathroom and T.V room.
We have net flicks, Foxtel connections, and air con in main part of home.
Undercover parking.
I am a non smoker

More about the Flatmates

I'm a single middle aged female, who enjoys the company of all ages. I'm happy to have a chat, but enjoy my space as well. I'm an animal lover and work with children.
I am flexible about who stay in my home and will consider all applicants providing they smoke outside, don't do drugs or drink excessively and pay the rent on time. You also need to be respectful of my cats. I will consider your pet so long as they are cat friendly.
If more than one person ie a couple or mother with children applies the rent will be $50 more per person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.