Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Forster Street, West Ryde, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I have a 2 bedroom apartment that I'm renting til early February 2017. I need a flatmate for the second, smaller bedroom. Apartment is less than 5 minutes walk from West Ryde station, just down the road from Ryde hospital, West Ryde shops, & walking distance to Tafe & Top Ryde shopping centre.
Unlimited internet & electricity/gas/water bills included.
Room is unfurnished however I can provide a chest of drawers, small book case, study desk & chair, & full length mirror. The room does not have a built in wardrobe.
Shared bathroom. Shared laundry & kitchen.
No pets as although I love them, the landlord does not.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing with just me. I'm single, 23 & a nurse at the local hospital. I work shift work Mon-Fri so I have odd hours and am not home majority of the time throughout the week. I'm an introvert that likes to keep to herself but is also up for a chat & a wine on occasion. I don't play loud music, or have many people over. However I would love to keep the freedom to be able to do so.
I'm looking for someone tidy, respectful, non-smoker & someone preferably quiet. I would love to get to know you and be your friend, whilst being highly respectful of personal space. Only looking for a female, thank you.

Contact Jesse
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message