Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mengler Avenue, Claremont, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi, this is a fantastic new 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom house in Claremont with large open plan living areas and a nice big back yard. There is 2 living areas inside equipped with quality furnishings and there is also an outdoor undercover entertaining area with outdoor couches and chairs - so there is lots of space to either socialise or have your own down time.
The bedroom available is upstairs, with big built in wardrobes. You'll have your own large modern bathroom with toilet and shower just beside the room. The previous tenant had a queen sized bed, side drawers and a desk in the room and it wasn't cramped at all.
The house is 2 mins walk to Loch St Train Station (1 stop from Claremont Quarter shopping centre) and under 5 min drive to the stunning Cottesloe beach. There is also nice parks just a short walk away.
We looked extensively in Cottesloe, Nedlands, Subiaco, North Freo area at the beginning of the year and have been so happy with the house - its so nice and a brilliant location.
Note: No smokers or couples please.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 27yo female and 35yo male (not a couple). Sandrine is from Mauritius and has been in Perth for a number of years and Michael is from Melbourne and has been in Perth 4 years. We both work as finance professionals in the CBD, in banking and mining.
On weekends, we are both pretty social and enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, catching up with friends, exercising at a local gym and Michael often goes away down south surfing.
During the week, we have pretty busy careers and Sandrine is also doing post grad study. We usually do our own thing when it comes to meals, but sometimes share an evening meal and have people over for weekend dinners/bbqs.

Michael on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Michael
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message