Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Latrobe Terrace, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$181
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi all :)

We have an empty room in our sharehouse that we're looking to fill! The house is an old Queenslander in a ridiculously good location opposite Paddington Central where one can find a Woolies, bottle shop, newsagents, chemist etc. Walkable distance to city, QUT, Caxton Street, and all the Paddigton shops and cafes. There is a bus stop 100m away with frequent buses always!

The room is one of six in a two-story house. There’s 3 rooms downstairs and 3 upstairs with separate kitchens and bathrooms on each level. The room is on the downstairs level and has a built-in wardrobe. It can come with a single bed if you need, otherwise it can be unfurnished. The house is fully furnished with everything you'd need. We a have a sweet jungle/backyard, clothesline and all that jazz.

Rent includes bills and speedy wifi. The bond is $733 - 4 weeks rent :) The room will be free as of Tuesday 4th of October so if you're keen you're welcome to move in asap!

More about the Flatmates

Current inhabitants include 5 girls (we don't mind if you're a boy though :) who are so great! Two of us are studying fashion design, one of us is working full time at a law firm and two more in Paddington's thriving hospo scene, all 21-23 and enjoy being creative. It's a great environment, everyone's very easy going and friendly and we love to be social but you would definitely have your own space as well.

Can't wait to hear from you :)
Shannon

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.