Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in East Victoria Park, Perth.

Basinghall Street, East Victoria Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

House on rear block in East Vic Park, with a spare room in our current rental, very close to Curtin Uni & Albany Hwy. The room is a little small but fits a double or queen bed and small desk and has a built in closet and reverse-cycle air con, and we also have a small sectioned off space in our lounge room (also air-conned!) that previous housemates have used for a study, as well as storage space out the back. Including Netflix and the (super fast NBN) internet, rent would be $145/week. The house also has security screens on all windows and we have a nice indoor/outdoor cat. We have a spare undercover park, and are close to the 72/75 bus line (15 mins from city!) and a 20 minute walk to Carlisle train station.

More about the Flatmates

We're a married couple (27&31); a uni student at Curtin and architect; we’re looking for someone like us, who’s friendly and independent, happy to share a drink over dinner but also understands that we study a lot. Our lease is up in late March, so we’re looking for someone for the next 5 months.

We’ve attached a few photos (excuse the mess, our previous housemate is still moving out), send us a message if you’re interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.