Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bolton Way, Darch, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. New furniture and i have internet and netflix haha!

Flatmates

My names Paige, I'm 19! I live with one other girl at the moment in Darch and were looking for a housemate! We are extremely clean and very presentable. We would prefer people closer to our ages but i dont really mind as long as you respect us as adults.
Im pretty cruisy, just respect my house, my furniture and your house mates and we will get on great!
I work full time Monday to Saturday and spend a lot of time with my boyfriend so i will be out of your hair most of the time :)


Contact Paige
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kingsway After Esmeralda Pass5 min walk
Driver Rd After Ardmore Tce7 min walk
Kingsway Before Ashdale Bvd8 min walk
Kingsway After Anise Wy8 min walk
Driver Rd After Goldina App8 min walk
Kingsway after Kilchurn Prom8 min walk
Kingsway After Bonfield Dr11 min walk
Landsdale Rd Before Evandale Rd11 min walk
Kingsway After Carlingford Dr11 min walk
Westport Pde After Melmore Wy12 min walk
Ashdale Bvd After Athenny Wy13 min walk
Mirrabooka Av After Berkley Rd13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Haystack Cafe10 min walk
Darch Fish & Chips12 min walk
Darch Pizza And Pasta12 min walk
Authentic India12 min walk
Full Flava Cafè12 min walk
Kingsway Kebabs12 min walk
Brumby's12 min walk
Kingsway Bar & Bistro13 min walk
Cake Me Smile By Natalie14 min walk
Lunch for Everyone24 min walk
Landsdale Fish & Chips24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Darch SUPA IGA11 min walk
Farmer Jack's24 min walk
IGA25 min walk
Woolworths Alexander Heights25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk