Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
All female flat
Best place to live in Melbourne CBD. -Female only -Fully furnished -Bills included -PLEASE MESSAGE ME ON FLATMATES.COM :-) -2 girls in 1 room (Total 4 girls in the house) -hi speed unlimited Wi-Fi -very close to public transport -24 hour building security currently I'm looking for 1 girl only. -1 min to supermarkets (Coles & Woolworths) -1 min to Melbourne central railway station -Close to Flagstaff train station, parliament station, flinders st station and Southern Cross station -Free tram service at your doorstep 5 mins to Victoria market -2 mins walk to Rmit University -Close to La Trobe University, franklin st, Melbourne business school, university of Melbourne, Monash University and Australian Catholic University -2 mins to shopping centres-Emporium, etc. cafes, restaurants and medical facilities. Everything at your doorstep. -2 mins to gym (Fitness first). Very Close to Genesis gym and Virgin active gym. -Opposite state library of Victoria-enjoy free Wi-Fi service there as well -Table tennis, Pool table, 42 inch T.V and big common lounge room available in the building -apartment has air conditioner, oven for baking, T.V, and all kitchen appliances. -Minimum stay: 2 months -Bond: $700 (pay $350 before moving in and the remaining next month :) -Looking for clean, hygienic, friendly and decent flatmates :) It will be a safe and comfortable place that you can call home. This is an awesome apartment, won't last long. Please text me your name, age and profession to arrange inspection. Thank you!!


I'm a friendly female, working in CBD looking for female flatmates :) PLEASE MESSAGE ME YOUR NUMBER ON FLATMATES.COM and I WILL CONTACT YOU. :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.