Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Killarney Heights, Sydney.

Ballyshannon Road, Killarney Heights, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Ideal Self Contained Summer Studio/Unit - near Shops and Public Transport
A studio/ Unit is available on the ground level in this spacious 3 level house with a built-in pool that backs onto the bush reserve. The house overlooks Middle Harbour bushland with water glimpses and Chatswood in the distance. The studio is Self-Contained with a Kitchen, a bathroom and it measures approximately 7.1m x 7.0m Above the Studio on the middle level is a shared lounge/TV room with BBQ on rear balcony, with bush views and another bathroom.

The ground level where the Self Contained Summer Studio is located hosts the pool with peaceful bush vista filling your vision through the full-length floor to ceiling glass. We are located near Buses (30mins to CBD) and 5 mins (1.5km) walk to local Forestville Shopping Centre with another smaller shopping centre 5 mins walk from home. In addition, we are only 10 minutes to Chatswood. 5 Minutes to Frenchs Forest.

Cost of ALL Utilities (Wi-Fi & Foxtel) and pool etc. are included in the rent of $330 per week. Rent is payable 2 weeks in advance. The Studio is also suitable for a couple who would be expected to pay an extra of $20 which is $350. Security Bond is equivalent of 4 weeks rent.
The Studio has a separate entrance on the other of the main house or you are welcome to use the entrance through the main house.
The room is available from 21 October 2016

Thanks for looking.

More about the Flatmates

Greg and I are a neat and caring couple. We both love music, and we work from home. The studio is separate so you will mostly be living by yourself as it has a separate entry and its by itself on the lower level.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.