Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Glebe this week

Wigram Road, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Located just off Glebe point road our 3 bedroom terrace house is within walking distance to restaurants, shops and markets. Bus stop located right out the front and light rail just a short walk away.

More about the Flatmates

Hi!

I'm Bridget, 30 and work full time in the city as well as study part time. Annie is 21 and a student studying acting.

We are looking for an honest, reliable flatmate who is looking for a place to call home and enjoys interacting every now and then.

Both of us have a busy schedule during the week, though enjoy kicking back with a drink or two on the weekends. We both enjoy a fit and active lifestyle.

If you are interested in viewing the room and setting up a meeting please send a message!

Laura on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Laura
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or