Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Footscray, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, West Footscray, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are presently seeking a new housemate to share our modern, spacious and friendly home in West Footscray. We have a room available - furnished if desirable - for a reasonable price.

The house is located on Barkly St, with a shopping centre just down the road and a larger one, Highpoint about five mins away (by car). We have a really large backyard - with multiple barbecues - which is great for entertaining or simply relaxing in. There is also a cafe just across the road (excellent coffee!!!).

The room we have available is 3.7m x 3.7m in space, it is well lit with twin windows, high ceiling and polished floorboards. It can come with a large wardrobe, bed and desk if desirable.

We look forward to hearing from you if you feel our home might be the new one you're looking for!

More about the Flatmates

There are two men in the house, both early thirties, both working professionals, looking to accomodate another adult, no gender preferenced. We are easy-going, neatly and enjoy sport, video-games, music, literature and having a social drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.