Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grosvenor Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableOct 29, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered

One bedroom available, on the boarder of Richmond and Abbotsford.

Room has built in robes, street/city views and is really light and spacious with lots of windows.

Part of the Precinct appartment complex so you have free use of pool and gym, 500m to Victoria Gardens Shopping centre, with a Coles, Kmart, Cinema and Fitness First.

I'm looking for someone super relaxed and easy to live with that respects the common space of the apartment, is capable of changing the toilet role and take the rubbish out and loves a bit of a laugh and a few drinks. Looking for someone preferably in their 20's, gals and guys welcome, not super fussed as long as you're pretty ace. No couples, and preferably looking for someone long term so no backpackers please!!

I'm wanting someone who I am genuinely going to get along with and wants to have a bit of a chat and have dinner ect not just a ghost who pays the rent.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Aurie, I'm 21, studying a Bachelor of Fashion Design at RMIT as well as working in hospo so I'm not around much on the weekends. I'm fairly busy but like spending some time at home as well.

I like to think I'm a pretty relaxed, easy going person who is always up for a bit of a chat. I want someone who is going to be around a little bit and would be willing to do dinner maybe once a week or something. I want ti genuinely get along with whoever I live with since it is just the two of us!

Apartment is furnished, you just need to bring your bed! If you own a couch and want to bring it too just let me know because mine is looking a little scruffy.

Also a TV because the one in the photos belongs to my old housemate.

I have a pet rat, Remy, who is super cute and loves a play and a cuddle so obviously need to be comfortable to have him running around because he is always out when I'm home!

Aurie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Aurie
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message