Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barkly Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Rent: $220 per week plus bills split
Bond: $660
Full Time Employment. Single Occupant, No Couples.
Gender: Females Only
Available from: 26th September 2017
Location: Barkly Street, St Kilda

***Room is unfurnished, but there is the option to purchase the furniture from my current housemate***

This apartment is located in the heart of St Kilda, close to Acland Street shops and restaurants and public transport. Only a 5 minute walk to the beach or the botanical gardens.
The apartment has heating and cooling, a nice sunroom which lets in a lot of natural light. You will have access to your own bathroom (shared with guests) which includes shower over bath, toilet and vanity. There is also a European laundry which can be shared (includes washer and dryer).
The room for rent is approx. 2.9m x 2.9m and has a large mirrored built in robe which includes rails, shelves and drawers. The room is light and bright with a frosted glass door, however there are no windows.
There is a storage cage in the basement of the building which can be shared.

Flatmates

Hi, I'm Joelle. I'm a 33 year old Australian female living with my fur baby, Millie. I work in Real Estate full time Mon-Fri with the occasional Saturday. I like to relax after work or hang out with friends. On weekends I like to either be chilled out at home, visiting family and friends or enjoying the great outdoors with Millie. I am clean and tidy and respect others' privacy. I am quiet and also enjoy my alone time.

I am looking for someone who works full time, female, who is tidy, respectful and used to sharing common space. I would love someone who, like me, is independent and sometimes enjoys their own alone time but also who will help make this place a home, not just a place to sleep - someone who likes to chill out with a nice wine and some Netflix on occasion or just for a chit chat and a laugh, and obviously must love dogs! ūüôā
**No party people please**

Joelle on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joelle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chimmy's Bakery (Acland Court)Close by
Antipasto Cafe & DelicatessenClose by
Saikoo Sushi Acland CourtClose by
Takara SushiClose by
CapolineaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles St KildaClose by
Woolworths St Kilda~ 3 min walk
Earth Nut~ 8 min walk
ALDI St Kilda~ 11 min walk
Limra Groceries~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Acland St/Barkly St Close by
Barkly St/Carlisle St Close by
National Theatre/Barkly St ~ 3 min walk
Albert St/Carlisle St ~ 3 min walk
Carlisle St/Barkly St ~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Belford St/Acland St #139 Close by
Barkly St/Carlisle St #33 Close by
Greeves St/Carlisle St #34 ~ 4 min walk
Mitchell St/Carlisle St #34 ~ 4 min walk
Havelock St/Carlisle St #32 ~ 4 min walk
+ Show more