Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Golda Avenue, Salisbury, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi, We've just moved into this awesome house and we're really excited to find a housemate/potential friend to move in with us.

The house is a big queenslander. Highlights are:
-3 airconditioned bedrooms (1 is used as a study)
-Living space also has aircon
- polished floors
-large double shower & large bathtub
- Large entertainers deck (covered) - its amongst the trees, very breezy and we have a hammock!
- Large kitchen with walk in pantry, dishwasher, large fridge, gas stove & rangehood
- leafy backyard with potential veggie patch (coming!)

More about the Flatmates

Its just Linda & I for now. We hope to rescue a dog soon so we hope that you are a dog lover! The dog will only be allowed on the deck and living quarters but it will mostly be in the yard.

Linda is a Nurse. She's a 26yo who loves her "me time". She loves Jodi Picoult, music (old music) and Grey's Anatomy. She's also a bit OCD on cleanliness but only mildly so ;)

I'm a 30yo who works part time as a pharmacy assistant. I love playing piano, painting, reading, good food and friends.

We are looking for someone who's easy going, tidy, pay bills on time and is considerate of others. We look forward to meeting you and showing you our awesome new home!


Contact Nok
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or