Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Weymar Street, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

quiet street secure off street covered car port and double garage 15 mins walk to Cheltenham Station 10 min walk to Southland. All linens and furniture supplied (if needed) and all bills and wireless internet.
Covered outdoor peaceful manicured backyard with air conditioned floor heating to all rooms.
Both rooms have huge built in robes and can supply additional storage space if required. Polished timber floors and afternoon sun. 1 queen and 1 double bed and all linen if required. desk in both rooms and option. 2 x living rooms and secluded manicured backyard bbq area
On site gym walk to the beach.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 44 yr old male athlete. Rarely at home looking for someone to care for my cats. Prefer an athlete or student focused on improving themselves to share our home (Molly and Penny are the cats)
We love 'Bayside' living, walking to Train (15 mins walk) (Cheltenham to city 30mins) and Southland as well as a 10 min drive to beach.
Quiet respectful house occupied by focused athlete looking for similar attitude to life in house mates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.