Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Melbourne.

Addison Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Character-filled spacious house with big bedrooms (BIRs), 2 living areas and sunny courtyard. Minutes from bus, trams, trains, shops and cafes. Has ducted heating and cooling. Close to Brunswick pubs and Flemington laksa.

I have most of the house furniture but am happy to accommodate more (it's a big house) or negotiate.

Bills are split 50/50 in addition to rent. Usual ones electricity, gas, water, internet.

Bond is actually 6 weeks rent - you'd be taking over the lease of my current lovely flatmate who's moving in with her partner.

Potential for complete lease takeover.

More about the Flatmates

I am a straight woman in my late thirties who works in television - usually normal working hours but sometimes I'll work weekends or nights. Keen on good British drama, live music, beer gardens, traveling, reading, writing and walking in rainforests. Am left leaning and interested in culture and community.
Looking for someone mature, respectful, clean, tidy and who can communicate. I like to have my own space but am also social and it's also nice to live somewhere that feels like a home. Happy to share a wine or meal together if we're both around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.