Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Armstrong Street, Petrie, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

Close to shops and a 5-minute walk to train station. We have a cat. You get the main bathroom to yourself.

Flatmates

My partner and I are considerate and socialable. I am home a lot of the time and Dean studies. We are very friendly and willing to do movie nights and be welcoming to any kind of person :) we like having friends over for dinners and we help out people where we can.

Amy & Dean on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amy & Dean
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Ave at Our Lady Of The Way Primary3 min walk
Anzac Ave at Whites Road5 min walk
Petrie station6 min walk
Dayboro Rd near Baldwin St6 min walk
Dayboro Rd near Tandoor Dr11 min walk
Woonara Dr near Joora Ave12 min walk
Belrose Ave near Rue Montaigne12 min walk
Belrose Ave near St Quentin Rd13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lai Lai Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Roundabout Chicken Time6 min walk
Rasoi an Indian Kitchen6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Petrie6 min walk
Cafe6 min walk
Debeana Coffee7 min walk
Panda Inn7 min walk
Petrie Hotel7 min walk
Be Bop A Licious7 min walk
Kadison And Lealta7 min walk
Santoor7 min walk
Riverstop Cafe24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Petrie station6 min walk
Lawnton Station29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Petrie7 min walk
IGA French's Forest29 min walk