Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

Church Avenue, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome

Large and modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit with parking if needed. The apartment is modern, bright and has great views. The apartment is to share with one other person.

It's a 2 minute walk from the train station, Woolworths, Priceline, pizza shops, Thai, cafes and convenience stores. The apartment is only a 10 min train ride to the city and a bus ride to the beach. It's also close to the airport which is great for holidays or if you travel for work.

You will have the master bedroom which is large, private, has it own ensuite and is on a separate level to the other bedroom. The room has plenty of storage with a built in wardrobe and is in the popular suburb of Mascot. The apartment is furnished but the room is not. Happy for you to bring some of your furniture to furnish the house as well.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I'm Barb and I'm looking for someone to share the apartment with. I work full time and enjoy some quiet time at home. I'm neat and tidy and like to cook at home a few nights a week.

I'm looking for someone who is neat and tidy, who is independent and also happy to share a wine or meal every now and then. No smokers please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.