Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast.

Esplanade, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
AvailableNov 21, 2016
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$245
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi! Due to me going home for Christmas, I need to rent out my room in this amazing apartment for 4 weeks.

Rent: $245 per week
(Ask for couples/if you wish to be two in the room)
This includes: unlimited wifi, water, electricity AND everything mentioned below.

About the room:
- King size bed
- Heaps of storage (3 big wardrobes, one bureau, 2 nightstands)
- Ensuite bathroom with shower, big mirror, toilet and sink. Again, heaps of storage
- Private balcony with view of Surfers skyline and the beach
- Ceiling fan

About the apartment:
- Big apartment with lots of space
- Fresh carpet
- White, fresh kitchen
- Oven, microwave and dishwasher
- Washer and dryer in the apartment
- 28th floor
- Every room has spectacular views and its own balcony

About the building:
- Iconic building for Surfers Paradise
- Pool (outdoors)
- Tennis court
- Basketball court
- 4 BBQ areas
- Table tennis room
- Gym
- Sauna
- Elevator

About the location:
- 30 second walk to the beach
- 2 minute walk to Cypress Avenue Tram Stop
- 5 minute walk to closest convenient store
- 7 minute walk to closes grocery shop (Coles)
- 7 minute walk to restaurants and fast food places
- 10 minute walk to Cavill Avenue

More about the Flatmates

This apartment is shared with two girls, one Norwegian and one Canadian. Both are close friends of mine and the atmosphere of the apartment is relaxed, fun, chill and very respectful of each other. My roommates enjoys party nights as well as quite nights in, and they are never late to have a bottle of wine (or two) by the TV or just chatting. They are both studying at Griffith University along with working part time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.