Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warren Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMay 27, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

We are currently looking for a single female to occupy the second furnished bedroom in our apartment located on Warren Rd in Marrickville. The apartment has separated bathtub, shower and toilet (very handy for flatshare), spacious kitchen, dining and living room, sunbathed balcony ideal for weekend brunches.

It's located only 5 minutes away from the Marrickville train station, Woolworths is really just across the road, and a direct 423 Bus takes you to Newtown and UniSydney. It is also close to cafes, bars and restaurants on Illawarra Rd and Marrickville Rd.

The apartment is fully furnished with all the common utilities. Your room is furnished as well so just bring your luggage and move in.

The rent includes all bills, including unlimited internet connection.

Flatmates

ABOUT US: We are a couple of European active professionals in our early thirties who are laid back and enjoy a good dinner and a glass of wine from time to time, interesting discussions, biking on weekends or going out with friends. We are both Research Scientists and Andrew is often working from Canberra so you will be sharing the apartment just with Simona quite often.

ABOUT YOU: We are looking for a tidy young professional or student female (25-35 would be ideal) to occupy our second bedroom in the apartment for short or long term. We appreciate talkative and good humored people but we also respect each-others privacy and especially regular working/sleep schedule. Europeans are more than welcome!

Sorry, add only for singles.

Rent: 300 AUD per week paid every 2 weeks in advance (280AUD rent + 20AUD ongoing costs).
BOND: 2 weeks of rent.
MOVING DATE: starting 27/05/2018.

If interested to visit the apartment please tell us a little bit about yourself (job/studies/background/length of stay) and we will take it from there.

profile

Contact Simona & Andrei
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marrickville3 min walk
Kantipur Groceries3 min walk
Thuan Phap5 min walk
Banana Joe's Foodworks11 min walk
Vanlong14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Yeeros Shop3 min walk
Papaya Grill Lao Restaurant3 min walk
Sushi Izu3 min walk
Ogalo3 min walk
Twin Thai By S&P4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd at Warren Rd3 min walk
Marrickville Uniting Church, Illawarra Rd3 min walk
Illawarra Rd at Warburton St4 min walk
Illawarra Rd at Cary St5 min walk
Marrickville Station, Illawarra Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville Station6 min walk
Tempe Station15 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station20 min walk
Wolli Creek21 min walk
Sydenham Station21 min walk