Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi future housemate,

We have a lovely small house in a prime location in Paddington, we live just off Caxton st, perfect for anyone working in the city or students at either UQ or QUT. You can walk to the barracks (top of Caxton st) in 8 min, or queens street in 15 min, and a 25min walk along the river to Southbank. There is direct running/bike paths to UQ st Lucia (8km) and QUT (4km) from Suncorp stadium, or public transport options to practically anywhere. The house is fully furnished with internet, TV and Aircon. The room is on the small side and there is only one bathroom between three

We are looking for someone to come take the room for a flexible amount of time. Preferably a student or young professional to keep match the lively nature of the house.

Flatmates

The two of us currently living like to keep a tidy house and have fun. I'm a recent grayate of UQ in economics and the other roommate is a working civil engineer.

We are both active people, love to go for little house adventures to a waterfall or something fun.

We occasionally like to have drinks at ours and use our awesome backyard we put togeather.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.