Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Como, Perth.

Gardner Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We have a double bed In a cosy room available from the 10th Oct for either a single person or a couple.

We are situated in como, where we are very close to public transport. We have bus stops which are 3,6,8 minutes away from the house.

We are very relaxed, easy going couple who are looking for the same. I am 29 and my partner is 27.

The room is priced $200 p/w for a singular person or $300p/w for a couple in this fully furnished room. This includes all bills which are: unlimited WiFi, electricity, water, house cleaning products, toilet paper, Netflix.

Also we have a 6month old persian cat, who's pretty awesome. So also looking for someone who likes cats.

More about the Flatmates

I am 29 years old, where I am originally from the UK my partner is 27 years old, which she is from Germany we are very easy going couple who like chill nights watching film, we occasionally have friends around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.