Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Helensvale Road, Helensvale, Gold Coast

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Rent + Some Bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Amy

About the property

Close to the M1 yet a quite, relaxing complex. Bedroom can fit double bed and a small table or single and a large table. Bedroom also comes with wardrobe with built in shelves. Parking in the driveway. Air conditioning in every room. Includes internet, Netflix, electricity and any house furniture/ utilities you need that I have. Great undercover area outside. Also shed outside if you need some extra storage! Water bill will be split each quarter. Bathroom will be shared with just me and so will the rest of the house. Perfect for someone who is tired to house sharing with 3 or 4 other people.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a full time Accountant who creates Special Effects Makeup on the side. So if you are willing to donate yourself for my experiments that is always a plus! My boyfriend comes around 1 to 2 times a week and we usually watch movies or go out. I am usually in my room, in the garage (which I have set up as my studio) or out of the house. I like to keep the house very tidy and am looking for someone who is also tidy. I enjoy fitness, food, cats (but don't have any pets) and my artistic hobbies. This place would suit someone with a busy schedule who needs a quiet place to rest. Also hope we can get along really well, occasionally have some wine or cider and maybe watch movies together 😊. I really want to enjoy living with the person and have put off sharing the house for this reason. So if you think we would get along please contact me 😊.