Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Queens Parade, Hillside, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

A spacious clean home, nicely furnished. Available bedroom is approx 3x3 includes a choice of Queen or a King Single bed (optional). Netflix available in main lounge with a large spacious kitchen/dining area. Share bathroom with one other. We don't smoke but can use garage as smokers area and a small animal is negotiable. Ducted heating/cooling.

More about the Flatmates

Who lives here?
Working single mum with primary school aged daughter.
Female 22 years, works f/t in the city.
1 cat and a miniature dog live both in and outdoors, so must like animals
We are easy going and lead a relatively quiet life. Maintaining a clean tidy home environment is important. Motto is if you use it, clean it and put it away.

Contact Jodie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Banchory Ave/The Parks ~ 3 min walk
Cana Catholic Primary School/Banchory Ave ~ 4 min walk
Melton Hwy/The Parks ~ 6 min walk
Banchory Gardens/Wolviston Ave ~ 6 min walk
Hillside Recreation Reserve/Royal Cres ~ 7 min walk
Botanic Dr/Royal Cres ~ 7 min walk
Gourlay Rd/Melton Hwy ~ 8 min walk
Golden Way/Wattle Valley Dr ~ 8 min walk
Sinclair Ave/Langmore Dr ~ 9 min walk
Hillcrest Dr/Royal Cres ~ 9 min walk
Sydenham-Hillside PS/Wattle Valley Dr ~ 10 min walk
Panorama Dr/Melton Hwy ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks on Wattle Valley, Hillside~ 6 min walk
FoodWorks Hillside~ 19 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Fishchick Delish~ 7 min walk
DEEPBLU Fish n Chips~ 8 min walk
The Fish Bite Syddnham~ 8 min walk
Hillside pizza and pasta~ 8 min walk
Urban Pizza Project~ 8 min walk
The Sugar Gum Hotel~ 9 min walk
Bellevue Hill Catch~ 10 min walk
Domino's Pizza Sydenham~ 19 min walk
The fish bite sydenham~ 19 min walk
Domino's~ 19 min walk
Big Rooster & Seafood~ 19 min walk
McDonald's~ 20 min walk
+ Show more