Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Coventry Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableOct 30, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$266
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a fantastic, clean, modern apartment in a perfect location! Only a few minutes walk or tram ride straight into the city along St. Kilda Road. Everything you need is near by.

The apartment is semi-furnished - my housemate will be taking atleast some of his furniture (bed, bedside tables, etc.) with him.

Here are just a few things this place has to offer:

- You'll have your own bathroom
- The apartment has a balcony
- Security intercom access
- Air conditioner
- Kitchen and laundry facilities
- A secure storage unit
- Secure car park
- Modern in-door pool
- Gymnasium
- Meeting room/boardroom facility
- An outdoor courtyard with barbeque area
- Located next to the beautiful Botanical Gardens, public transport, restaurants and so much more.

There is a possibility the room could be available before the date listed. Let me know when you need to move in and I'll see whether the timing works! :)

More about the Flatmates

I'm Phoebe, a 25 year old Australian girl and I will be your new housemate as my current housemate is moving. Originally from Queensland, I'm now living in Melbourne, was recently living in London for a few years and I'm an interior designer.
I consider myself very friendly, adventurous, extremely laid back, respectful of everyone's privacy, things and space and I'm pretty sure I'm one of the easiest people you could ever live with :)

Come check out the place and meet me! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.