Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Montague Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$475
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi, My name is John I'm a gay guy born in Melbourne and my parents are Italian. My friends call me Johnny or my Italian name is Giovanni. I have a lovely property in a great location, close to many amenities and tram stop number 1 which is only hop, skip and jump.
It's a period home with two good size rooms available fully furnitured. The rental will include nothing extra with bills and no bond. I would prefer to get two people to rent both rooms at the same time. Here are a few photos attached to view. Any international students / guests who maybe interested!!!😊

More about the Flatmates

It's currently myself and after other two flatmates. It's a 3bedroom and two bathroom home. I have my own bedroom with the bathroom upstairs. The two period rooms are downstairs with a shared bathroom. It's a lovely open plan living with a nice bi fold doors which open up to beautiful courtyard with outdoor seating.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.