Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast.

Varsity Parade, Varsity Lakes, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room for rent in a brand new unit in Varsity Lakes right on the water.
The room is on one end of the apartment with its own bathroom and small courtyard.
You'll be sharing with just me, and my room is on the other side of the apartment so it's quite private.
The unit is fully furnished but the bedroom isn't, although if you have furniture you need to bring I am sure we can find a place to store it.
The complex is gated, you'll have your own car park underground.
Internet is set up - its unlimited but 35 a month on top of rent.
Electricity isn't included and is split every 3months but usually is about $50 a month. Water is included.
The complex has a pool and a gym for use.
We have a balcony overlooking the park and is great for entertaining.
I'm fine with friends coming over, and partners staying etc. If you want to have drinks on the weekends that's cool, just a heads up is all that's needed.
Must be willing to sign the lease for 6months, and require 3 weeks rent (2 weeks goes towards your half of the bond and 1 towards your week in advance). Looking for someone to move in around the 20th to 26th but need to sign the lease earlier.

More about the Flatmates

I am 26 years old and work at the Gold Coast hospital monday to Friday. Afternoons I'm usually at the gym.
Most weekends I'm busy with friends, and every second weekend I spend up in Brisbane with my partner - he comes down to the coast as well and stays sometimes but we're generally pretty busy with events etc.
I'm really easy going and respect people's privacy and space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.