Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in QLD this week
searches in North Ipswich this week

Pine Street, North Ipswich, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered

I have a 4 bedroom modem Queenslander and I am renting out the master bedroom so you also have your own bathroom. Please keep in mind my 14 year old daughter loves here as well. I don't want someone who wants to have party's all the time but I don't mind the odd bbq and drinks as I do that myself. This is a beautiful house and I am looking for someone long term.

More about the Flatmates

It's myself and my 14 year old daughter I am at work most off the time. We are very down to earth and easy going.

Sally on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 11 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message