Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ebden Street, Ainslie, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is a recently renovated heritage listed property on a leafy street in Ainslie.

One of our housemates has just moved out and we now have a room available.

The house has zoned heating and cooling and modern wood combustion fireplaces (indoor and out), pool, outdoor entertaining area, veggie patch, a few chickens and is close to shops, restaurants and bus stops.

The house is large with bedrooms at either end of the house. There are two separate living areas and separate entrances. There is also a kitchenette in addition to the main kitchen pictured.

The light filled bedroom has a built in wardrobe, solid double brick walls and fits a queen sized bed. One can be provided if required.

Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with two males and one female who are all independent friendly professionals. Its a bit of a mix as we have a consultant, social worker and a wine maker - either way it makes for good chat.

Our ages range from late 20's to mid 30's. We're a friendly bunch but this is definitely not a party house.

We are looking for an equally respectful, friendly and easy going house mate who enjoys their independence but likes to share a meal or glass of wine from time to time.


Contact Luke
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Officer Cr after 2nd Hoddle GdnsClose by
Officer Cr after Wakefield AvClose by
O'Connell St Ainslie Shops3 min walk
O'Connell St opp Ainslie Shops3 min walk
Officer Cr after 2nd Rutherford St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA3 min walk
Woolworths Dickson24 min walk
Welcome Mart24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Ainslie Takeaway4 min walk
Edgar's Inn4 min walk
Pulp Kitchen4 min walk
Mama Dough Pizza4 min walk
Mama Dough4 min walk
+ Show more