Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat North.

Jomar Court, Ballarat North, VIC

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

A very welcoming relaxed place to live. Features include; evaporative cooling, central heating, internet, clothes washer, BBQ facilities, small array of gym equipment, large garden and entertaining area.

Extra large unfurnished private room that includes own bathroom (not ensuite). The house is made up of 2 shared living areas, theatre room and open plan meals/dining area.

Our home is situated in a quiet Ballarat North neighbourhood that is close to IGA, Major League and has access to the bush within a couple of minutes walk.

Rian and I are both working professionals and are looking for someone who:
- works full time
- is honest and trustworthy
- is tidy and clean
- non smoker
- does not have pets
- loves animals as we have 2 dogs and cat
- likes kids as we have a very cheeky 6 month old (our current house mate never hears her down the other end of the house)

Bills will be divided by 3 (Gas, Water, Electricity).

If we sound like your kind of people and you are not adverse to keeping on top of an easily shared list of communal chores, can pay bills and rent on time and are easy going, good natured and communicative I'd be so happy to hear from you!

We are hoping to find someone who wants to make a home, not so much a crash pad.

More about the Flatmates

Lauren & Rian have travelled around the world and have settled in the heart of Ballarat. Having shared beautiful homes around the globe and meeting life long friends on the way, they welcome you into their home.

Their family has grown by one, with the arrival of their daughter who is 6 months old.

The best part about their home is the bedroom that is up for rent is right down the other end of the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.