Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shelgate Street, Chermside West, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Own bedroom, close access to shops and buses. Internet is included, electricity is an extra $50 month. Bathroom is shared upstairs but there is a second bathroom and toilet downstairs if ever needed plus extra storage down there. Bed and furniture is supplied. Ceiling fans in rooms and lounge. Smoking outdoors only.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with a 34 year old female, working Monday to Friday and also a 3 year old toddler which occupies the other room. And also one dog who lives outside. Feel free to contact me for more information.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Maundrell Tce at Kinnerton Street, stop 43Close by
Maundrell Tce at Risdon Street, stop 424 min walk
Maundrell Tce at Stafford Heights6 min walk
Rode Rd at Stafford Heights near Cranbourne St6 min walk
Rode Rd at Stafford Heights near Maundrell Tce7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Myrtle's Pantry3 min walk
Cupcakes by K6 min walk
Mint Place Vietnamese Restaurant6 min walk
Chaa-Ba Thai Cafe6 min walk
Grilling Art - Stafford Heights7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rode Fresh8 min walk
Coles9 min walk
Flannerys18 min walk
Woolworths North West Plaza28 min walk