Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mont Albert, Melbourne.

Victoria Crescent, Mont Albert, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Fully furnished room with queen size bed. Plenty of windows and shaggy carpet. We'll be house sitting another house, so we will move all of our clothes etc. out

You'll be living with our three housemates.

5 min walk from 109 tram (abt 4 stops from box hill centro)
5 min walk from mont albert train station
6 min drive to box hill
4 bedroom house. You'll be living with 3 boys (musicians)

$600/month+bills

Medium sized house from the 70s with some really zany wallpaper in the kitchen. A large living room and an open kitchen and lounge area.

Flatmates

3 musicians, all studied music at Box Hill together. 3 music teachers. All male and in 20s. Fairly relaxed and give each other plenty of space.
Bills we split evenly as they come in for wifi, gas, elec & water.

We're looking for an easygoing housemate, muso or otherwise who is happy to be themselves, always upfront and honest so that we can all enjoy living together!
June until late August.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.