Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robinlee Avenue, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This 4 bedroom house is open and well lit. There is a good sized kitchen, big dining room and 2 living spaces. it has a very inviting outside area in which we will be spending our summer relaxing in drinking cocktails.

I know it says 4 weeks rent for bond but its actually 6 weeks rent. It didnt give me an option

the heating is very efficient and there are no cold nights. the living spaces are generous sized and there is no lack of space.

The room currently available is decent size and has a big walk in wardrobe. you would have no trouble fitting your entire wardrobe and more in there.

the outside area has a very lush garden and a balcony to sit and enjoy the weather when it is nice.

There are currently 2 cats in the house. however one is leaving in April

Flatmates

the roommates Tayah, Sarah and Latisha are easy going people who enjoy our privacy as well as socialising with each other, usually with a bottle of wine :). the house is looking for someone who is easy going and will fit into the fun relaxing home we have created.

The room is available due to myself leaving the city and moving out East. so unfortunately i have to leave the house.

if you are interested please send us a message.


Contact Jordan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Robinlee Ave/Hawthorn Rd Close by
Parkview Ct/Hawthorn Rd Close by
Tainton Rd/Hawthorn Rd Close by
Catherine Ct/Hawthorn Rd 3 min walk
Forest Hill College/Hawthorn Rd 4 min walk
Adrian Ave/Hawthorn Rd 5 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Hawthorn Rd 6 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Blackburn Rd 7 min walk
Eley Rd/Blackburn Rd 8 min walk
Finch Pl/Blackburn Rd 8 min walk
Romoly Dr/Mahoneys Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ocean Fresh on Eley11 min walk
Pages Cafe11 min walk
Fish & Chips Box11 min walk
Blackburn South Pizza12 min walk
Sofia12 min walk
The Coffee Cart Company13 min walk
Sushi Samba14 min walk
Cai Yunnan15 min walk
The Groove Train Burwood15 min walk
Overseas Restaurant16 min walk
7-Eleven Nunawading17 min walk
Johnny Boys Pizza - Burwood East17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sevenoaks Rd/Burwood Hwy #71 12 min walk
Blackburn Rd/Burwood Hwy #70 15 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Burwood East17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets18 min walk
Hong Mart19 min walk
Woolworths Forest Hill22 min walk
Coles Express Forest Hill22 min walk
Safeway Forest Hill23 min walk
Forest Hill Spices23 min walk
ALDI Forest Hill24 min walk
Yang Yang Groceries26 min walk
+ Show more