Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Essendon, Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale Road, Essendon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Features 3 bedrooms, new kitchen with gas hot plates/oven, large lounge with open fire place, gas ducted heating, spacious bathroom with separate shower recess & full bath. Floorboards, leafy spacious backyard, off street parking for two cars & ideally located close to public transport station (5min walks to train station). Train to CBD takes around 20min.

More about the Flatmates

About us:
Sarah (28): I’m from Australia and working fulltime in the healthcare sector. I’ve got two little dogs which love cuddles and are very easy to get along with  I love hanging with friends, travelling and being in nature.

Anja (31): I'm from Germany and doing my master of human resource management. Before I came to Melbourne I'd been travelling around the world for 2.5 years. That's my addiction when not studying I'm at work, travel, exercise, enjoy the nature or just relax. I love cooking tasty vegan meals and having a glass of wine.

You: clean and tidy, fun loving, love to socialise, animal lover (vegetarians and vegans are very welcome)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.