Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Afton Way, Mount Louisa, Townsville

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is more than just house. This is home !
Looking for one person to share with me, I am a fun and hard working 39yr old female.

Fully furnished home, you will need your own bed.

Perfect for a travelling worker or someone that wants the comfort of home without having to have your own furniture.

Built in cupboards air con in all areas. The bathroom is mostly all your as I have my own ensuite.

Must love pugs I have a pug who pretty much runs the house haha

Great outdoor area, good sized yard - great neighbourhood.

Easygoing, happy to include Internet and house phone. Split all other bills

Looking for someone who wants a nice place to live in and someone who is respectful of me, my dog and the home.

Must be working, non smoker, no drugs please.

I do work from a home office - but this is separate to the living part of the house.

Looking forward to meeting you.

More about the Flatmates

I'm clean, house proud and enjoy a good laugh. You should be respectful, clean, and decent.

Contact Jodie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message