Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carmen Street, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$122
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Welcome future housemate!

On this page, you will find one of the best places to live in Melbourne. With accessible shops, parks and a bus stop across the road that will take you to shops such as Altona Gate, local cafes and market places then this is definitely the place for you! It is close to gyms as well if you need to have a little workout. So, the house is 6-9mins, bus ride, away from the station or 4 mins away if you wanna drive. 10 mins away from Williamstown beach and Williamstown pier!

About the house, it is fully furnished. It has an awesome communal area, laundry room, storage pantries, separate bathroom and toilet room, dining place and a complete kitchen as well. There is a small backyard place where you can chill on a sunny day too! We have high speed and unlimited internet as well which is A-list good!

About the room, it's small-sized and carpeted. It can fit a queen bed and a few small furniture, or a single bed with a small study table. It feels homey too! You can change up the room however you want it to be as well as long as it's not wrecked!

If you think this place suits you, send me a buzz and we'll discuss more about it or just pop in and check out the place if you're interested!

Danielle :)

Flatmates

SOOOO, Danielle (me) is a 20 yr old shiela who is an adrenaline junkie and fitness enthusiast. If you need some workout/nutritional advice, I'm the closest person to talk to. I'm a full-time student and a part-time hard worker as well :) I love meeting new people and won't mind a few drinks if time suits.

Candace is a 26 yr old shiela as well who is one of the nicest and most down to earth person in the world and definitely a great person to talk to. She is also a full-time student and a part time hard worker as well. She is my wine buddy and we definitely don't mind having another drinking buddy. The more, the merrier!

Lastly, Luke is a 28 yr old primary school teacher and loves anything sports related. Likes to travel and wouldn't mind catching up over beer.

We are all friendly and always up for a chat or a vent. As long as we all get to agree on house rules and house duties, everything will be all G! We're all excited to meet new faces!


Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Graham St/Mason St Close by
Hansen St/Mason St 3 min walk
Leslie St/Mason St 3 min walk
Mason St/Blenheim Rd 3 min walk
Abbeygate St/Blenheim Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Star Pizza & Pasta CafeClose by
Shalimar Food Junction Restaurant4 min walk
Liberty Indian Restaurant4 min walk
The Circle Lebanese Pizza9 min walk
The House of Beans Cafe9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Fruit And Vegetables Altona North9 min walk
National Foods9 min walk
Banat Continental Butchers & Smallgoods9 min walk
Altona North IGA10 min walk
Clearance Kingdom18 min walk
+ Show more