Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Market Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey folks, I am looking for two people to join me in my apartment at Hurtsville. The apartment itself is very spacious with two balconies and easy access to the train station.

Rockdale has a lot of ammenities nearby, such as food outlets and a shopping mall. The train line as well is fantastic with trains every few minutes going into the city (18min). Rockdale station is just a 5 minute walk from the apartment.

Im planning to get Foxtel in the apartment along with Netflix. As well there will be a PS3 accessible.

More about the Flatmates

Im 24yo Aussie guy who works F/T in the city for Commonwealth Bank. I like to go out on the weekends and go to have some fun. During the weeknights, Im pretty chilled out and just like to watch some telly and have a chat. As well I like to scuba dive, canyoning and hiking/camping. I just recently moved back from Canberra after working for the government, and so I feel like Im starting in a whole new city.

ABOUT YOU: I'm looking for individuals (no couples sorry) in their mid 20's. Ideally you will be a young professional who works F/T in the city. I am really keen to find people who are interested in having drinks and enjoy spending time with their housemates. Think something along the lines of HIMYM or FRIENDS. A big plus if you like pub crawls, clubbing or just going to the local pub to grab some schnitzy every once a while.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.