Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chiswick, Sydney.

Burns Crescent, Chiswick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Beautifully newly renovated home in the heart of Chiswick, quiet neighborhood meters from Parramatta River and 2min drive to the Bay Run.

Home features all the creature comforts with balcony and patio out the back. Plenty of off-street parking.

Room is big and airy with a view of the patio. It stays cool in the summer.

Your potential housemates: 2 girls both up for a laugh, drink, bay-run or movie night! Love spending time together over a bottle of wine but respect each others space too.

More about the Flatmates

Caitlin: I am a 27 yrs old Full-time Uni student at Macquarie uni. Love coffee, hanging with friends and family and keeping fit. Love hanging out with people and sharing a bottle of wine!

Annabel: 22 year old, working full-time in Public Relations/Marketing in the CBD. Love hanging with friends and family. From Canberra so spend some weekends back home. Social but also enjoy time to myself, enjoy a good movie session.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.