Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Howlett Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


All female flat

Two bedroom spacious home in Kensington Banks. Apartment is fully furnished, available bedroom has a king single sized bed which can be removed if necessary. Washer and dryer provided as well as dishwasher. Unlimited, inexpensive, internet and air conditioning available.

Easy walking distance from both Newmarket and Kensington stations and 57 tram line. IGA, Woolworths, Coles are all nearby. Walking distance to Macaulay Road shops and cafes. Three minute walk to Flemington Racecourse. Victoria University not far away. Estate has lots of great parks and walking tracks :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Natalie I am a 26 year old primary school teacher. I work long hours during the week and try to relax on weekends - I teach prep so by the weekend I have earned a break! I'm a friendly and considerate person and housemate. I enjoy going for a quiet drink at local bars and pubs and going to see live music, not much of a clubbing fan. Going out to eat with friends, particularly for brunch, is something I love. I am a neat and tidy person who enjoys cooking although trying to improve my skills in that area! Enjoy binge watching TV and chatting over a glass of wine. I love board games and am a keen Uno player!

I am looking for a considerate, friendly, neat and tidy person who doesn't mind doing their share of the housework. I think friendships are great within the home so looking for someone who is happy to socialise over drinks or dinner but I will of course also respect your space and privacy. I enjoy meeting new people so friends are welcome to visit.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.