Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Mary Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

New York loft style apartment minutes from the Sydney CBD. Our place is modern and stylish and full of space and light. We have three bedrooms, three levels and 2.5 bathrooms and tile/timber floor throughout. The bedroom currently has a king bed and side tables and a huge three mirrored door built in wardrobe, so there is plenty of space. This place is so central, we are surrounded by cafes and restaurants, central station is a 4 min walk away and a 15 min walk into Town Hall station. We have two balconies, air con and wifi. I'm moving out so will need the new housemate to replace me on the lease which ends in June 2017.

More about the Flatmates

Currently have two professional guys 26 & 30, one in advertising and the other a producer. We both like to keep fit and chill during the week and then have a few drinks at home or out on the weekend. Most weekends are out at the beach, gym, visiting mates or having a BBQ. Looking for someone 25+ who is professional, clean, considerate and social. We don't mind having drinks and dinner at our place, but this is not a weekend party pad. We enjoy keeping the place clean and tidy and respect each other in relation to noise and early starts for gym and work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.