Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Queen Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

3 Month Sublet in Coburg

Hi, I am looking for someone to sublet my room for up to three months while I am away in Europe. The room is second largest in the house, has nice timber flooring and a large window into the front yard/porch. The room will be fully furnished (see photos) minus all of my personal belongings and some furniture can be removed if required. The remainder of the house is completely furnished however there may be space to store a few things if necessary.

The house itself is a nice 3 bedroom weatherboard with 1 bathroom a good size kitchen, high ceilings and a large backyard and garage. The property is just off Moreland rd and is close to shops and cafes, 10 minute walk to Sydney rd / Moreland station, 55 tram is a 2 minute walk.

We are looking for someone who is between 20 – 30 years old and is clean, tidy, sociable and keen to hangout over some bevs and shoot some pool in the garage.

The room will be available from 18th November 2016 – 27th February 2017

Rent $180 wk

More about the Flatmates

The house mates in this house are great, they are two young men aged 23 and 27 who both work in hospitality full-time and are always good company. We all enjoy hanging out and having a few beers at home over at game of pool, or at one of the many bars on Sydney rd but we also respect each other’s space. If you are a student and need to study like me, the house is normally pretty quiet during the day and the other house mates are always respectful of noise, people etc. We are a pretty clean and tidy household, we are not completely anal about it but we all try to respect the house and each other.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.