Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Wynnum this week

Besham Parade, Wynnum, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Lovely clean apartment with big balcony, air conditioned. Literally 2 minutes walk from wynnum central train station and supermarket,shops etc
2nd room available with own bathroom, built ins, unfurnished.
The rest of the apartment is almost totally furnished- still working on the couch.
Looking for someone clean and motivated

More about the Flatmates

My partner Liam and I Colly work part-time/full time, we are very clean, friendly, open to socializing but also like our quiet time.
We both cook and are happy to cook for an extra person if they chip in for house groceries- healthy meals (not vegetarian, gluten free vegan etc however)
We have just moved to Brisbane ourselves, we enjoy travel, fitness, games etc
We would like to meet you and let you have a look at the place first so feel free to contact us :)

Colly and Liam on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.

 


Colly and Liam
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or