Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Armstrong Court, Mons, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Pets welcome, peaceful two acres with one usable, and plenty of room for all the cars! Great location for those attending USC as only a short 5-10 minute drive. Also only minutes to Bruce Highway. Basically within 20 minutes of most places on the coast.

This 5 bedroom home + study is a newly created share house situated out the back of Buderim. My partner and I are looking to just rent out two of the rooms so each room can have its own separate living room as well. There is also two separate communal living areas and a very large kitchen.

Each room will have built in wardrobes and one room will have a separate living area accessibly through sliding doors from the bedroom.

I have listed at $200 but will slightly alter based on which room you choose and if you are a couple or not.

More about the Flatmates

Shane and Charlotte are a young professional couple (24 + 22) who are looking for some great new housemates! A little bit about us:
Shane has grown up on the Sunshine Coast and currently works in sales. He enjoys fishing, camping, cooking and a beer. Basically your typical Aussie bloke.
Charlotte is originally from the UK (2.5 years ago) and works in Real Estate. She enjoys hanging at the beach, talking A LOT, and eating Shane's cooking.
We have a beautiful cattle dog mix (border collie/kelpie/blue heeler) called Sadiq who is 6 and gets along with most dogs (until squeeky toys are involved haha!)

We are very social people but also enjoy our own space. We love a good get together on the weekend and are always keen for a little party, however we also respect other peoples peace and quiet.

We are seeking someone who doesn't mind the odd chat (as Charlotte does like to talk A LOT haha!), the casual Sunday BBQ but also enjoys their own space.

We are not too fussy other than that as we get along with most people! You are also more than welcome to bring your furry friend along.

We look forward to meeting you!

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Charlotte
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message